The Wolf School Faculty and Staff

Administrators

Anna Johnson (2000)
Head of School
Brown University, BA, Psychology
Brown University, MAT, Elementary Education
Providence College, MA, School Administration
ajohnson@thewolfschool.org

Marie Esposito (2010)
Director of Institutional Advancement
Boston College, BA, English and Sociology
Syracuse University, MA, Educational Psychology
mesposito@thewolfschool.org

Lise Gerard Faulise (1999)
Director of Research and Clinical Programs
Boston University, BS, Occupational Therapy
Boston University, Advanced Master’s, Occupational Therapy
lise.faulise@gmail.com

Rosaline Granoff (1999)
Director of Admissions
University of Massachusetts, Amherst, BA,
Communication Disorders
New York University, MA, Speech Pathology
North Shore Children’s Hospital, Pre-Doctoral Certificate, Neuropsychology
rgranoff@thewolfschool.org

Holly Hebert (2017)
Director of Enrollment
hhebert@thewolfschool.org

Lynne Manchester (2006)
Business Manager
University of Rhode Island, BS, Business Administration/Accounting
lmanchester@thewolfschool.org

Judy Menton (2011)
Administrative Assistant
Northeastern University, BS, Elementary Education
Northeastern University, M.Ed., Special Education
jmenton@thewolfschool.org

Mara Scoliard (2005)
Admissions/Development Assistant
American University, BS, Criminal Justice
mscoliard@thewolfschool.org

Jennifer Sparr (2010)
School Nurse
University of Massachusetts, Amherst, BSN RN
jsparr@thewolfschool.org

Rebecca Bernardo (2015)
Marketing & Development Associate
Suffolk University, BA, Film Studies with Theater minor
rbernardo@thewolfschool.org

Clementina Stone (2016)
Enrollment & IEP Assistant
American University, BA, Communications/Art History
cstone@thewolfschool.org

Teachers

Lauren Duffy Karlsson (2013)
Educational Supervisor
University of Scranton, BA, English/Art History
Bank Street College of Education, MS Ed., Museum Education
Hunter College, MS Ed., Special Education
lkarlsson@thewolfschool.org

Maureen Gagne (2010)
Rhode Island College, BS, Special Education
Providence College, M.Ed., Special Education
mgagne@thewolfschool.org

Marci Haines (2012)
Syracuse University, BS, Elementary/Special Education
mhaines@thewolfschool.org

Susan Halvarson (2012)
Community College of RI, AA, Business Management
Rhode Island College, BS, Elementary Education
Providence College, MEd., Education in Literacy
shalvarson@thewolfschool.org

Paula Kelly (2006)
Rhode Island College, BA, Psychology
Lesley University, MA, Special Education
pkelly@thewolfschool.org

Alison Pearson (2017)
apearson@thewolfschool.org

Meg Silva (2015)
Simmons College, M.S. Ed, Special Education
Leslie College, MA, Expressive Therapy
msilva@thewolfschool.org

Lane Sisak (2017)
lsisak@thewolfschool.org

Amy Taft (2010)
Florida Institute of Technology, BS, Technical Communications
Salve Regina University, BS, Elementary Education and Special Education,
ataft@thewolfschool.org

Leah Valentine (2012)
Ithaca College, BS, Speech Language Pathology and Audiology
Northeastern University, MS, Intensive Special Needs
lvalentine@thewolfschool.org

Occupational Therapists

Kelly McDonald (2008)
Occupational Therapy Supervisor
University of New England, BS, Health Sciences
University of New England, MS, Occupational Therapy
kmcdonald@thewolfschool.org

Alicia Boddie (2017)
aboddie@thewolfschool.org

Rebecca Olivo (2015)
University of New Hampshire, B.S., Occupational Therapy with minors in Psychology and Deaf & Hard of Hearing
University of New Hampshire, M.S., Occupational Therapy
rolivo@thewolfschool.org

Kristin Norklun (2010)
New Hampshire Technical College, Associates Degree, Occupational Therapy
Mankato State University, BS, Health Education and Community Health
knorklun@thewolfschool.org

Speech/Language Therapists

Anissa Khouri Drake (2008)
Speech and Language Therapy Supervisor
Purdue University, BS, Audiology and Speech Sciences
Indiana University, MA, Speech and Hearing Sciences
akhouri@thewolfschool.org

Leah Garvey (2012)
Boston University, BS, Special Education
Hunter College, MS, Speech-Language Pathology
lgarvey@thewolfschool.org

Kendal Martes (2013)
Temple University, BA, Communication Sciences and Disorders
University of Colorado at Boulder, MA, Speech Language and Hearing Sciences
kgmartes@thewolfschool.org

Allison McCormick (2017)
amccormick@thewolfschool.org

Kristen Montag (2016)
Boston College, BA, Elementary Education
University of RI, MS, Speech-Language Pathology
kmontag@thewolfschool.org

Kristyn Sequeira (2014)
Bridgewater State University, BS, Psychology/Communication Disorders
NOVA Southeastern University, MS, Speech-Language Pathology
ksequeira@thewolfschool.org

Teacher Assistants

Karolyn Bowden (2017)
kbowden@thewolfschool.org

Margaret Caine (2016)
Broome Community College, AA, Liberal Arts and Sciences
University of RI, BS, Environmental Economics and Commerce
mcaine@thewolfschool.org

Nicole Newby Crossley (2010)
Rhode Island College, BS, Psychology
nncrossley@thewolfschool.org

Megan Jackson (2010)
University of Maine, BS, Psychology
mjackson@thewolfschool.org

Ally Kureck (2016)
Salve Regina University, BS, Business Administration
akureck@thewolfschool.org

Christian Morel (2017)
cmorel@thewolfschool.org

Carol O’Coin (2013)
Boston University, BS, Public Communications
Simmons College, MS Ed, Special Education
cocoin@thewolfschool.org

Tina Odessa (2014)
University of Hartford, BS, Business Administration
todessa@thewolfschool.org

Maureen Quinn (2006)
mquinn@thewolfschool.org

Jacqueline Rose (2015)
CCRI, Certificate in Early Childhood Education
jrose@thewolfschool.org

Samantha Wessner (2017)
swessner@thewolfschool.org

Specialists

Amanda Dair (2014)
Social Emotional Educator
Towson University, BS, Psychology
Rhode Island College, BS, Special Education and Elementary Education
adair@thewolfschool.org

Keri King (2013)
Art Teacher
RISD, BFA, Illustration with concentration in Creative Writing
kking@thewolfschool.org

Michael LaRose (2004)
Heath & Physical Education Teacher
Plymouth State University, BS, Physical Education
K-12 RI Health Teacher Certification K-12
mlarose@thewolfschool.org

Rose Malkin (2014)
Learning Specialist
Brandeis University, BA, English
Roger Williams University, MAT, Elementary Education
rmalkin@thewolfschool.org

Lindsey Shoemaker (2016)
Music Teacher
University of Montana, BA, Music Education & Psychology
lshoemaker@thewolfschool.org

Miles Henderson (2017)
Technology Integration Specialist
mhenderson@thewolfschool.org

Maintenance

Joe Pagan (2017)
jpagan@thewolfschool.org

(Parenthesis indicates starting year at Wolf)

215 Ferris Avenue, East Providence, RI 02916 | 401-432-9940